Office Locations

In order to follow the guidance of public health officials and ensure the safety of constituents and staff due to COVID-19, the majority of Senator Van Hollen’s staff will be teleworking until further notice. As a result, our offices will be closed to the public, but all phone lines will remain fully open and fully staffed. Constituents seeking assistance can reach our constituent services teams at: (301) 545-1500. Those with general questions or concerns about federal policy can reach our Capitol Hill team at: (202) 224-4654. Urgent issues for my office can be emailed to

We urge all constituents to follow the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and Maryland Department of Health guidelines to protect themselves and their families and we look forward to serving you in person at our offices soon. To find out more information about federal response efforts visit:

Office Locations

Washington, DC

110 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4654
Fax: (202) 228-0629

Baltimore Regional Office

1900 N. Howard Street
Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (667) 212-4610

Montgomery County Office

111 Rockville Pike
Suite 960
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 545-1500
Fax: (301) 545-1512

Western Maryland Office

32 W. Washington Street
Suite 203
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 797-2826
Please call for an appointment

Anne Arundel and Southern Maryland Office

60 West Street
Suite 107
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 263-1325
Please call for an appointment

Prince George's County Office

1101 Mercantile Lane
Suite 210
Largo, MD 20774
Phone: (301) 322-6560
Please call for an appointment

Eastern Shore Office

204 Cedar Street
Suite 200C
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: (410) 221-2074
Please call for an appointment